Sune – 8 Till Late EP

Sune - 8 Till Late EP

Our friend Sune is releasing his debut 8 Till Late EP early next month on Kyoku Records.  The EP consists of 3 fly tracks and a remix by Daniel Leseman. Sune is sets he mood right away with his first track Everything Changes, a summer foot shaker perfect for getting toasty! 8 Till Late is also a jam that was on our latest Toast Tape by Martín Miguel. Next up is Pistachio Sour, a funky house tune that is also remixed by Daniel Leseman, get stoked!

Tagged , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: