Rebel Disco Podcast #006 by Jake Goldsmith

L-Vis 1990 – Circuits
Alex Blaxx – Brian Fantana
Tiedye – Road Less Travelled (DJ Kaos & Sonns Remix)
Dusky – Careless
Lorenz Rhode Feat. Coco Solid – Superficial Robots (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Crystal – Break The Dawn
Laszlo Dancehall – Ain’t No Time
Midland – What We Know (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
Urulu – Kim’s Theme
Ejeca – Together (Terrence Parker’s Motor City Soul Mix)
Monty Luke – Shape Of Things
Lusine – Lucky (Jeremy Greenspan Remix)
Bobby Browser – As Far As I Know

Hailing from Phoenix, Arizona, Jake Goldsmith has been a top figure in the house and disco scene. With his Rebel Disco crew in hand, he get’s parties started with foot shakin’ tunes and killer house jams. Here’s the latest Rebel Disco Podcast he worked up which features a variety of house and techno tracks from amazing producers like Dusky, Urulu, Jimmy Edgar and many more! Grab a free copy and enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: