Anoraak – Chronotropic (Album Teaser)

1- Behind Your Shades
2- Morning Light
3- Guest Star
4- Falling Apart
5- Summer is Over
6- Sunrise to Sunset
7- Remote
8- Made Up
9- Hello Again
10- Under the Sea
11- Living on a Tape

Anoraak seems to never let us down with their amazing indie dance music filled with poppy synthesizers. Their sophomore album “Chronotropic” is set to be released the 21st of October on Grand Blanc and contains 11 awesome sun soaked tracks. Check out the 2 music videos they released of “Made Up” and “Morning Light.”

Tagged , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: