Yuksek – Solé Fixtape Volume 17

Movement – Us (Girrafage Remix)
Is Tropical – Lover’s Cave (Crayon Remix)
Vickie Sue Robinson – Hot Summer Nights
Mitzi – Morning Light
Dutonc – Surging Memories (Dub)
Eskimo Twins – I’m A Cliché Edit Service 19
Escort – Starlight (RAC Remix)
Whitewater – Daylight (Domenico Torti Edit)
Black Yaya – Paint A Smile On Me (Yuksek Dub)
Panama Disco Lights – The Mood I’m In
Shit Robot – We Got A Love
Empire Of The Sun – DNA (Yuksek Dub & Remix)
The Juan Mc Lean – Feel Like Movin’
Decibels – Regulator Moderator (Mighty Mouse Remix)
The Magician – When The Night Is Over
Crayon – Give You Up (Yuksek Dub)
Black Yaya – Paint A Smile On Me (Breakbot Remix)

Yuksek is back, this time with a new mixtape he fixed up for Solé. The mix is available as a free download and is filled with awesome remixes and originals by Le Crayon, Breakbot, Yuksek himself and many others.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: