The Magician – Magic Tape 35

Tensnake Feat. Fiora – See Right Through (Medlar Remix)
Hot Natured Feat. The Egyptian Lover – Isis (Magic Carpet Ride)
Baio – Mira
Skream Feat. Sam Frank – Rollercoaster
Anna Lunoe – Breathe
Ben Pearce – What I Might Do (Karma Kid Remix)
Luxury – J.A.W.S.
Disciples – Vibe (Extended Mix)
The Magician Feat. Newtimers – When The Night Is Over
Mutya Keisha Siobhan – Flatline (Klaxons Remix)
Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (MK Gone With The Wind Remix)
Chris Malinchak – If U Got It

The Magician returns this summer to release his 35thMagic Tape” installment featuring many quality tracks like his most recent single “When The Night Is Over,” which features Newtimers. “When The Night Is Over” is The Magician’s first single on Parlophone Records out today and the EP will be out the 4th of October!

Tagged , , , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: