RAC – Solé Fixtape Vol. 3

Check out the new Fixtape by RAC. This is the 3rd volume and is mixed by Karl Kling and is a free download.


Kid Who – Cadenza
Rory Phillips – Factor 50
Drop Out Orchestra – It Will Never Be The Same
Chicken Lips – Sweet Cow (Cyclist Remix)
Nhan Solo – Supervisor
In Deep We Trust – Ba:sen (Pool Party Dub Mix)
The Gossip – Move In The Right Direction (Classixx Remix)
Ride The Universe – A Little Better (Pat Lok ‘Venice Butch’ Workout)
Chris Malinchak – All Shook Up
Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk
Country Club – Croquet
Viceroy & Whitenoize – Only Takes
Chic – Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)


Tagged , , , , ,
%d bloggers like this: